15241-1510247597.jpg

Chrissy V. | Spring Lake, Michigan

November 5 2017 Bark busters rating

Sheri did a great job helping us learn to speak with Gunner, he really responded to the training right off the bat! Sheri came to train with us the summer of 2016 but recently we had a change in our house hold, a new baby boy, and with this came a little bit of unsteadiness with Gunner. He started spraying in the house! Which was one of the first issues we had with him before Sheri came to help us. Sheri reminded us to go back to our basics and show him that we are in charge and he shouldn’t be worried about the change in the pack. It definitely worked! He was instantly excited that we were showing him again how to behave properly and the spraying instantly stopped! We are so grateful for the training and would recommend Sheri to anyone!

aggressionbarkingjumping uptoileting

Cindy S. | Coopersville, Michigan

August 17 2017 Bark busters rating

My German Shepherd was 4 years old when I reached out to Sheri. I wish I would have reached out sooner! Her training advice has helped me tremendously. I did not realize that I was letting my dog control me - and have now taken back that control. I run with my dog, and she could easily break away from me even though I thought I had her held "tightly". I now use my words and collar from Bark Busters to keep her under control. I used to be able to keep her under control maybe 10% of the time before Sheri. Now I would say I have control over her about 95% of the time! Most times when she does get away from me it is because I am not paying attention and have not used my skills! We recently had friends over and they all remarked at how well behaved Cocoa was. She did not jump on them when they arrived. She did not bother us as we were eating. As I said at the beginning of my review, I wish I would have done this earlier as life is much nicer with a well behaved dog! Thank you Sheri!!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety

Sarah H. | Fennville, Michigan

August 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Jasmine responded extremely well to the Bark Busters training. I finally feel confident in myself and Jasmine's ability. I now know that with daily practice, Jasmine can finally feel secure with letting new people into our home.

Thanks

aggressionbarkingjumping up

Scott A. | Whitehall, Michigan

August 16 2017 Bark busters rating

Sheri was excellent working with our family and Norris.

Norris is a bloodhound. Sheri was able to help us grab our dogs attention; Keep it and get Norris do what we wanted her to do. Sheri has help make Norris a great dog that listens. Thank you Sheri.

aggressionjumping uppulling on lead

Niki H. | Grand Haven, Michigan

June 26 2017 Bark busters rating

Vader is a completely different dog than when we first brought him home.

barkingrecallother

Cindy S. | Coopersville, Michigan

May 30 2017 Bark busters rating

I have been doing so much better with Cocoa! I have been using the Bark Buster collar on our runs and it has really helped! I still have work to do with Cocoa(and me!!). But I feel we both have made huge strides with the skills you have taught me!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Julie S. | Zeeland, Massachusetts

April 9 2017 Bark busters rating

WOW - I could not believe the results we saw working with Lucy outside and walking! To have her sit calmly while TWO dogs walked by was fantastic.

I will keep practicing. Thanks

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Niki H. | Grand Haven, Michigan

April 6 2017 Bark busters rating

I already see improvement in Vader's behavior.

June 1, 2017 UPDATE

Hi Sheri - we can cancel our Saturday appointment

Vader is doing SO WELL I can't even believe it; he is such a different dog! Makes eyes contact, listens, affectionate....

barkingother
14669-1496851596.jpg

Paula & Craig S. | Hudsonville, Michigan

March 15 2017 Bark busters rating

The training is as much for the owners as it is for the dog! Both need to get into daily routines in order to make continued progress. Encouraged by Scamper's initial response to training and making good choices. Still have much to accomplish but we have a road map to success!

aggressionchewingjumping uptoileting

Travis B. | Holland, Michigan

February 19 2017 Bark busters rating

Thanks Sheri - we have seen a Huge change in Rooney's behavior!

He is so much calmer when people come over And meeting people outside.

This is wonderful.

aggressionbarkingjumping upother

Roxxanna C. | Berrien Springs, Michigan

February 15 2017 Bark busters rating

Sheri gave us the tools to work with Spring. She was very good! We feel now we will get somewhere with Spring. I was especially happy with your techniques to work with the dog.

So - we are very pleased and excited to teach Spring the Right Way!

aggressionjumping uprivalry

Jamy & Noel R. | Zeeland, Michigan

December 16 2016 Bark busters rating

Really happy with the work Sheri has done with us and our dog, Snow. He is really showing some positive changes!

barkinghyperactivityrecallother

Kim T. | West Olive, Michigan

December 10 2016 Bark busters rating

Our dog came to us very timid and not interacting with us much. After our first visit, it was a 180 degree change. In just a couple of hours, Lilly was more relaxed , walking on a leash, and looking to us as her pack.We have had two more visits, as Lilly is into the teen stage(6 months). We are dealing with some rambunctious antic, and Sheri Greenberger has given us some great tips and tools . She trains us, as much as our dog.Thanks Sheri.

barkingchewingjumping uppuppy training

Hugh S. | Fennville, Michigan

November 3 2016 Bark busters rating

Just getting started, but saw immediate response from Buddy,

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecall
14054-1481572920.jpg

Cassandra & Tim S. | Allendale, Michigan

October 8 2016 Bark busters rating

Dear Ms. Sheri!!

Thank you so much for your help! Momma and daddy say I am doing much better! I wait to greet people at a distance (I'm still working on listening to my release command to sniff them), I don't jump much at all (sometimes I forget) and I calm down a lot faster! I also now know where my bed is... and I'm getting to only one time of my parents asking me to lay on my bed and I obey!!! My life is so much better now after you came to help train my human parents how to teach me! THANK YOU! I still have lots to work on, but my parents aren't worried any more about me meeting my new baby sister or other humans!

Thank you! Licks and hugs,

Daisy Mae

1/7/2017 UPDATE

Thank you again for helping us with Daisy! For the most part she is very calm around her little human and loves her very much!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy trainingother
13709-1473187658.jpg

Tammy S. | Whitehall, Michigan

September 7 2016 Bark busters rating

Wow, we knew Bark Busters was amazing when we invited them to help us with our 5 month old puppy 2 and a half years ago! However, in the last year we have had many events in our home that disrupted Zeke's training and our commitment to it! We moved twice, husband had serious heart condition that left him hospitalized several times, AND we added a new grand baby to to the mix!

True to her word and "life time guarantee," Sheri came back out to our new home and reviewed Zeke's behavior, my own training methods, and our living arrangement. She pointed out what I had forgotten, reminded me of his needs, and gave us hope that we could overcome some fearful behaviors.

I am so grateful!!! Little reminders have made a big difference! We go in or out doors first, then give him permission. We don't reward fearful behaviors with "attention" ... and we have much stronger follow-through and a much happier dog! Thanks so much Sheri, I don't know what we would do without you and Bark Busters!!!!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadpuppy training

Krystle & Jeremy B. | Grant, Michigan

August 12 2016 Bark busters rating

Thanks SO much for your help Sheri. We thought we were going to have to get rid of Daisy and now we can keep her!

aggressionbarkingchewingdiggingjumping upseparation anxiety
14111-1483554705.jpg

AManda & Chase V. | Allegan, Michigan

August 6 2016 Bark busters rating

We love the techniques we have learned so far and are happy to see improvements so fast!! can't wait to keep learning, practicing and improving even more!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadother

Tim A. | Muskegon, Michigan

June 7 2016 Bark busters rating

Thanks Sheri, I have been working with Pippen daily. He was noticeably improved even from day one. This was definitely time and money well spent, I appreciate it!

jumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting

Rose C. | Nunica, Michigan

May 24 2016 Bark busters rating

Thanks so much for coming out and teaching us how to communicate with Simon. We could almost see him thinking it all over. He did so well!

barkingjumping upseparation anxietyother